Name Mrs Debbie Braithwaite	Category of Governor Partnership	Committee Membership	Responsible for PSHE/RSE	Current Term Ends 31.08.23	Governor roles in any other educational establishment for the academic year 2022-23 No	Business or Material Interest in relation to Cedar Hall School for the academic year 2022-23
	Faitheiship	Member of FPP and H&S Chair of Governors	Careers/Post 16 Child Protection/Safeguarding ASDAN			
Mr Andy Tanner- Smith	Partnership	Chair FPP Member of Pay	ICT Music GDPR	31.08.23	No	None Declared
Mrs Lynn Culwick	Co-opted	Chair of CPR Member of H&S, FPP and Pay	Design Technology Food Technology	13.12.26	No	None Declared
Mrs Hilary Scarnell	Local Authority	Member of CPR and H&S	English Recording & Assessment Disadvantaged Strategy/PPG	26.11.24	No	None Declared
Mrs Helen Thomas	Partnership	Member of CPR and H&S	RE Humanities	28.03.25	No	None Declared
Mrs Joanne Hemmings	Parent	Member of FPP	PE Equality/Staff Welfare	25.05.23	No	None Declared
Mr Robert Gage	Parent	Member of FPP	Maths	25.06.23	No	None Declared
Mrs Sharon Hoy	Staff	Member of CPR and H&S		10.11.24	No	None Declared
Miss Katie Bysouth	Staff	Member of CPR		15.11.26	No	None Declared
Mrs Hilary Painter	Co-opted	Member of CPR	Child Protection/Safeguarding	26.11.24	No	None Declared
Mrs Samantha Browne	Parent	Member of CPR	Art & Display Artsmark	15.03.26	No	None Declared
Mr Nicolas Maxwell	Head Teacher	Attends all committee meetings except Head Teachers Pay Committee			No	Directorship of BATIC (Benfleet and Thundersley Inter Schools Cluster) and ESSET (Essex Special Schools Education Trust), Trustee of Ashingdon United Free Church.