School starts at 9am.  Pupils should be on the playground at 8.50am.

Break for the Primary Department is at 10.25am

Break for the Middle Department is at 10.05am

Break for the Secondary Department is at 10.45am

Primary lunchtime is from 12.00pm to 1.00pm while lunchtime for the rest of the school is at 12.30pm and finishes at 1.15pm.

School ends for the Primary Department at 3.00pm and for the rest of the school at 3.05pm.

A whole school assembly takes place on a Wednesday afternoon.  Each department has its own assembly once a week.