Meet The Governors... 

Mrs D Braithwaite - Chair of Governors (Partnership Governor)
Chair of FPP and Pay Committees and Member of CPR and H&S

Mr A Tanner-Smith - Vice Chair (Partnership Governor)
Member of FPP Committee

Mrs L Culwick - Co-opted Governor
Chair of CPR Committee and Member of FPP, H&S and Pay Committees

Mrs H Scarnell - Local Authority Governor
Member of CPR Committee

Dr T Keeble - Parent Governor
Member of FPPCommittee

Mrs E Matthews - Parent Governor
Chair of H&S Committee and Member of CPR, and Pay Committees

Mrs L Lewis - Parent Governor

Heath & Safety Committee

Mrs S Webster - Staff Governor
Member of CPR Committee

Mrs S Scott - Staff Governor
Member of CPR Committee




None of our Governing Body have declared any Business Interests in relation to Cedar Hall School for 2016.